Music, Nature

Ladadeedeeda

20140824-072043.jpg

Listen to lyrics put to music HERE

There’s no reason
That I should be afraid
I’ve been played
It don’t matter
Just another nom de guerre
He will just fade
And tomorrow
I’ll be in another mood
That’s all good
I’ve lived worse

Always could

Ladadeedeeda

Before I know it
Someone better will be here
Getting near
I like cliff diving
I’ve made falling my career

Ladadeedeeda

I’ll be happy
Everyone thinks I am a mess
That’s ok
If they knew me
They’d think of me even less

Ladadeedeeda

Nothing matters
Except the color of your eyes
When you’re crying
Is when you tell your biggest lies

Ladadeedeeda

~Sarah Davenport 2014

Standard

Leave a Reply

