Autism, Kids

Sensory Swing

20140403-233742.jpg

20140403-233821.jpg

20140403-233842.jpg

I’ve always wanted a sensory swing for my youngest son H. He played in one at an autism related Christmas function and was more interested in that than Santa. My son has autism, but I know this swing would be nice for any child.

So, without explaining, because my fiancé made this not me, I hope the pictures will suffice for a basic how-to. This by the way, cost us a total of $30 to make, whereas pre-made sensory swings go anywhere from $50 to $500.

Enjoy! >

Standard

Leave a Reply

